Company name Set Numbers [star indicates sets returned] Declared Ship Date Contact City Phone Fax Email
Baysinger Architects JM 01,02  Architect 3/30/2022 12:00:00 AM Jake   McCann Marion 618-993-8250 618-993-8255 jake@baysingerarchitects.com
Zeigler Roylton CUSD 188 03  Owner Representative 3/30/2022 12:00:00 AM Quent   Hamilton Zeigler 618-596-5841 qhamilton@zr188.org
Strickland Engineering 04  Engineering Services 3/30/2022 12:00:00 AM Mark   Strickland Jackson 573-243-4080 mstrick@stricklandengineering.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Electronic  Planroom 3/30/2022 12:00:00 AM Darlene   Baker-Mann Arlington 4135488188 darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Ross Construction Electronic  General Contractors 3/31/2022 12:00:00 AM Jerry   Ross Marion 618-993-5904 jross@rossconstruct.com
ROE 21 Electronic  Owner Representative 3/30/2022 12:00:00 AM Lorie   Lequatte Vienna 618-438-9711 llequatte@roe21.org
ConstructConnect Electronic  Planroom 4/4/2022 12:00:00 AM Logan   Hinton Norcross 800-364-2059 logan.hinton@constructconnect.com
Southern Illinois Builders Assoc. Electronic  Planroom 3/30/2022 12:00:00 AM Logan   Ankeny O'Fallon 618-624-9055 618-624-9065 wbn1@siba-agc.org