Company name Set Numbers [star indicates sets returned] Declared Ship Date Contact City Phone Fax Email
Baysinger Architects JM 01,02  Architect 9/22/2021 12:00:00 AM Jake   McCann Marion 618-993-8250 618-993-8255 jake@baysingerarchitects.com
Frankfort Community Unit School District No 168 03  Owner Representative 9/22/2021 12:00:00 AM Matt   Donkin West Frankfort (618) 937-2421 mdonkin@wfschools.org
Shores Builders Inc. 04, Electronic  General Contractors 9/22/2021 12:00:00 AM Drew   Shores Centralia 618-532-3997 dshores@shoresbuilders.com
Samron Midwest Contracting 05, Electronic  Building Contractors 9/22/2021 12:00:00 AM Adam   Brenning Murphysboro 618-687-5500 info@samron.com
H&N Construction Inc 06  General Contractors 9/24/2021 12:00:00 AM none   Steeleville 618-965-9299 hnconst95@gmail.com
KRB Excavation 07  Excavating 9/29/2021 12:00:00 AM Kevin   Brinkman Trenton 6182247902 tbdb4@sbcglobal.net
bc contracting Electronic  Building Contractors 10/4/2021 12:00:00 AM Benjamin   cain carterville 6189226381 bccontracting75@gmail.com
Marion Concrete Construction Electronic  General Contractors 9/27/2021 12:00:00 AM J.   Roye Marion 618-364-0492 618-364-0494 jroye@marionconcrete.com
ROE 21 Electronic  Owner Representative 9/22/2021 12:00:00 AM Lorie   Lequatte Vienna 618-438-9711 llequatte@roe21.org
Piney Creek Construction and Repair Electronic  General Contractors 9/27/2021 12:00:00 AM Angie   Brockmeyer Ava 618-443-8333 pineycreekcandr@gmail.com
Southern Ill Builders Assoc Electronic  Planroom 9/22/2021 12:00:00 AM none   OFallon 618-624-9055 projects@siba-agc.org
ConstructConnect Electronic  Planroom 9/23/2021 12:00:00 AM Ryan   Cahill Norcross (800) 424-3996 Ryan.Cahill@constructconnect.com