Company name Set Numbers [star indicates sets returned] Declared Ship Date Contact City Phone Fax Email
Baysinger Architects JM 01, 02  Architect 8/30/2021 12:00:00 AM Jake   McCann Marion 618-993-8250 618-993-8255 jake@baysingerarchitects.com
Geff C.C.S.D. #14 03  Owner Representative 8/30/2021 12:00:00 AM Jill   Berger Geff 618-516-8004 jbarger@geffgs.org
Strickland Engineering 04  Engineering Services 8/30/2021 12:00:00 AM Mark   Strickland Jackson 573-243-4080 mstrick@stricklandengineering.com
Johannes Construction 05, Electronic  General Contractors 8/31/2021 12:00:00 AM NONE   Centralia 618-533-3069 r.johannes@sbcglobal.net
ROE 20 Electronic  Owner Representative 8/30/2021 12:00:00 AM Beth   Rister Harrisburg none brister@roe20.org
BFW Engineering Electronic  Engineering Services 8/30/2021 12:00:00 AM Chris   Whiting Marion 618-993-6700 cwhiting@bfwengineers.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Electronic  Planroom 8/30/2021 12:00:00 AM Darlene   Baker-Mann Arlington 4135488188 darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Erwin Builders Electronic  General Contractors 9/2/2021 12:00:00 AM none   Benton 618-439-7102 erwinbuilders.ce@gmail.com
Bevis Construction Inc Electronic  General Contractors 9/1/2021 12:00:00 AM Jeff   Shaw Mount Vernon 6182372569 6183167009 jeff@bevisconstruction.com
Southern Ill Builders Assoc Electronic  Planroom 8/30/2021 12:00:00 AM none   OFallon 618-624-9055 projects@siba-agc.org
ConstructConnect Electronic  Planroom 9/1/2021 12:00:00 AM Ryan   Cahill Norcross (800) 424-3996 Ryan.Cahill@constructconnect.com