Company name Set Numbers [star indicates sets returned] Declared Ship Date Contact City Phone Fax Email
Evrard-Strang Construction 01, electronic  General Contractors 7/15/2019 Rodney  Evrard Marion 618-997-8997 estimating@evrardco.com
MP Lawson Construction 02  General Contractors Mike Lawson Paducah 270-554-3072 mplc@mplawson.com
Mitchell Construction LLC 03  General Contractors 7/11/2019 James Mitchell Paducah 270-519-6431 james@mitchellconstructionllc.com
Midstates Construction 04  General Contractors 7/11/2019 Logan Gay Paducah 270-442-5477 loganmidstates@bellsouth.net
Faughn Electric Inc. 05  Electrical 7/18/2019 Bub Harding Paducah 270-554-1213 FaughnE@comcast.net
A&K Construction, Inc. electronic  General Contractors Beth Trimble Paducah 2704417752 2704417752 btrimble@akconstruction.com
McKinney Construction electronic  General Contractors Danny Steele Murray 731-479-2623 dsteele@wdsteele.com
Dodge Data & Analytics electronic  Planroom Elaine Wilson Arlington 413-507-0211 609-336-2767 elaine.wilson@construction.com
Associated General Contractors of Western KY electronic  Planroom Cindy  Paducah 270-744-6261 information@agcwky.org
ConstructConnect electronic  Planroom Ryan Cahill Norcross 8003642059 rcahill@isqft.com
Builders Exchange electronic  Planroom N/A  Louisville 502-459-9800 tmasters@bxkentucky.com
BOULDER CONSTRUCTION LLC NOT BIDDING  General Contractors GABE WUNDERLICH CAPE GIRARDEAU 573-332-1182 gabew@boulderconstructionllc.com