Company name Set Numbers [star indicates sets returned] Declared Ship Date Contact City Phone Fax Email
Marcum Engineering 03  Engineering Services 6/12/2019 Tamra Myers Paducah 270-443-1995 tmyers@marcumengineering.net
First Community Bank of the Heartland 04  Owner Representitive 6/12/2019 Bruce Kimbell Clinton 270-653-4301 bruce.kimbell@fcbheartland.com
A&K Construction, Inc. 05  General Contractors Beth Trimble Paducah 2704417752 2704417752 btrimble@akconstruction.com
Johnson PV Inc 07  Sub 6/12/2019 M. johnson paducah NONE marty@johnsonplaster.com
Mitchell Construction LLC 08  General Contractors 6/13/2019 James Mitchell Paducah 270-519-6431 james@mitchellconstructionllc.com
DK Masonry 09  Brick Mason Danny Kidd Boaz 270-554-1011 ckiddfamily@yahoo.com
C&S Construction Co 10  General Contractors 6/12/2019 Greg Kelley Clinton 270-653-4102 greg@csconstruct.com
Miller Drywall 11  Sub 6/13/2019 Mike Miller Scott City 573-264-4512 whitney@millerdrywallinc.com
Johnston Fire Services 15  Fire Protection David Johnston Paducah 270-443-3196 johnstonfire@comcast.net
M&M Decorating 16  Painting Mohammed Mourad Paducah 270-898-0077 decorating@vci.net
MP Lawson Construction 17  General Contractors Mike Lawson Paducah 270-554-3072 mplc@mplawson.com
Kevin Ballard Masonry 19  Brick Mason Kevin Ballard Mayfield 2707055443 kwballard4@gmail.com
Associated General Contractors of Western KY electronic  Planroom Cindy  Paducah 270-744-6261 information@agcwky.org
Builders Exchange Electronic  Planroom N/A  Louisville 502-459-9800 tmasters@bxkentucky.com