Company name Set Numbers [star indicates sets returned] Declared Ship Date Contact City Phone Fax Email
Flora CUSD 35 01  Owner Representitive 5/7/2019 Joel Hackney Flora (618) 662-2412 jhackney@floraschools.com
Baysinger Architects-RD 02, 03  Architect 5/7/2019 Ryan Dodd Marion 6189938250 ryan@baysingerarchitects.com
ROE 12 04  Owner Representitive 5/8/2019 Monte  Newlin Olney 618-392-4631 mnewlin@roe12.org
Rend Lake Plumbing & Heating Co. 05  Plumbers 5/8/2019 Cindy Flanagan Bonnie 618-242-3606 6182423613 cindy@rlphco.com
D 7 Roofing LLC electronic  Roofing Megan Richter Albers 618-248-1339 618-248-1343 d7_roofing@frontier.com
Coatings Application & Waterproofing Co. electronic  Roofing Dana Robbins St. Louis 314-241-6370 drobbins@cawco.com
Insulated Roofing Contractors Electronic  Roofing Gary Hluszti Creston 8122067700 garyh@ircroof.com
The Blue Book electronic  Planroom Daedri Peters Jefferson Valley 8004312584 kstein@mail.thebluebook.com
Geissler Roofing electronic  Roofing Mark Stanton Belleville 618-277-7727 mstanton@geisslerroofing.com
Southern Ill Builders Assoc electronic  Planroom none  OFallon 618-624-9055 projects@siba-agc.org
ConstructConnect electronic  Planroom Ryan Cahill Norcross 8003642059 rcahill@isqft.com