Company name Set Numbers [star indicates sets returned] Declared Ship Date Contact City Phone Fax Email
Baysinger Architects-MM 01, 02  Architect 3/15/2019 Michael McGuire Marion 618-993-8250 618-993-8255 michaelm@baysingerarchitects.com
WRF Engineers 03  Engineering Services 3/18/2019 none none Marion 6188891350 info@wrfeng.com
BCHS District 103 04  Owner Representitive 3/15/2019 Aaron  Mattox Benton 618-439-3103 amattox@bentonhighschool.org
ROE 21 05  Owner Representitive 3/15/2019 Lorie Lequatte Vienna 618-438-9711 llequatte@roe21.org
Sheldon Laboratory Systems 06  Owner Representitive 3/15/2019 John  Walden Crystal Springs (601) 892-2731 sales@sheldonlabs.com
Erwin Builders 07, electronic  General Contractors 3/18/2019 Ben Erwin Benton 6184397102 6184397102 erwinbuilders.be@gmail.com
Martin Electric 08  Electrical 3/15/2019 Tim Martin Johnston City 618-983-5550 rmartin@martinelectric.us
Litton Enterprises inc 09  General Contractors 3/18/2019 none  Marion 618-993-2210 zena@littonent.com
H&N Construction Inc 10  General Contractors 3/18/2019 none  Steeleville 618-965-9299 hnconst95@gmail.com
Johannes Construction 11, electronic  General Contractors 3/19/2019 NONE  Centralia 618-533-3069 r.johannes@sbcglobal.net
Ron Gobin Enterprises 12  General Contractors 3/20/2019 Ron Gobin Murphysboro 618-684-2075 rongobin@aol.com
JMO Modular 13  Sub 3/21/2019 Mark Atkins Marion 6189976072 (618) 969-8309 mark@jmollc.com
Evrard-Strang Construction 14  General Contractors 3/27/2019 Rodney  Evrard Marion 618-997-8997 estimating@evrardco.com
Fager McGee Commercial Const. Inc. electronic  General Contractors Brad Fager Murphysboro 618-687-3900 bids@fager-mcgee.com
Fager McGee Commercial Const. Inc. electronic  General Contractors Brad Fager Murphysboro 618-687-3900 bids@fager-mcgee.com
Brown Electric Inc electronic  Electrical Rachelle Shumake Goreville 6189952870 6189952506 brown@brownelectric80.com
Dodge Data & Analytics electronic  Planroom Elaine Wilson Arlington 413-507-0211 609-336-2767 elaine.wilson@construction.com
J & L Robinson Construction electronic  General Contractors NONE  Carbondale 618-549-3391 jerryr@jlrob.com
Ross Construction electronic  General Contractors Jerry Ross Marion 618-993-5904 jross@rossconstruct.com
ConstructConnect electronic  Planroom Kristy Osborn Norcross 800-364-2059 866-570-8187 kosborn@isqft.com
The Blue Book Electronic  Planroom Daedri Peters Jefferson Valley 8004312584 kstein@mail.thebluebook.com
KAM Services electronic  Sub none  Mattoon 217-235-9537 markm@kamservicesinc.com
Schemel Companies Inc electronic  General Contractors None  Perryville 573-547-2558 rick@schemelcompanies.com
Heartland Mechanical electronic  Mechanical Ryan  Murphysboro 618-687-3388 ryan@heartlandmechanical.com